Sunday, 19 October 2014

Agata Szymczewska (violin) Gad Kadosh (conductor) Orchestra of the Swan Max Bruch Violin Concerto Exeter Cathedral for Two Moors Festival Concert Saturday 18 October 2014

Agata Szymczewska
Bruch Violin Concerto
Gad Kadosh
Orchestra of The Swan
Beethoven Eroica Symphony
Double Bass: Chris Westcott
Double Bass: Owen Rump
Agata Szymczewska and Gad Kadosh
Woodwind for Jean Sibelius:
"Pelléas et Mélisande"
Virtuoso Cor Anglais: Victoria Brawn
For a full report see
Exeter Express and Echo
Music Correspondent: Dru Durman

No comments:

Post a Comment